+ 49 (0) 2391 - 60 77 44-0 info@mk-strangguss.de

                                  Fachkundig                                  

Ihre Ansprechpartner

                            Lösungsorientiert                             

Alexander Wosinski

Verkauf Gusseisen + NE-Metalle

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 11

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

a.wosinski@mk-strangguss.de

Michael Stracke

Verkauf Gusseisen + NE-Metalle

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 13

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

m.stracke@mk-strangguss.de

Nastasia Heß

Verkauf Gusseisen + NE-Metalle

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 12

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

n.hess@mk-strangguss.de

Oliver Herdes

Betriebsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 21

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

o.herdes@mk-strangguss.de

Norbert Schneider

Vertrieb Aussendienst (Ost)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

n.schneider@mk-strangguss.de

Lukas Kolodziej

Vertrieb Aussendienst (West)

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 0

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

l.kolodziej@mk-strangguss.de

Muzaffer Kara

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 22

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

m.kara@mk-strangguss.de

Agnes Wosinski

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 14

Fax: +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10

buchhaltung@mk-strangguss.de