+ 49 (0) 2391 - 60 77 44 0 info@mk-strangguss.de

Alexander Wosinski

Verkauf Gusseisen + NE-Metalle
Tel.:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 11
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 10
a.wosinski@mk-strangguss.de

Michael Stracke

Verkauf Gusseisen + NE-Metalle
Tel.:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 13
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 10
m.stracke@mk-strangguss.de

Nastasia Heß

Vertrieb / Logistik 
Tel.:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 12
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 10
n.hess@mk-strangguss.de

Agnes Wosinski

Buchhaltung
Tel.:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 14
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 10
buchhaltung@mk-strangguss.de

Oliver Herdes

Betriebsleitung / Fertigungssteuerung
Tel.:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 21
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 10
o.herdes@mk-strangguss.de

Muzaffer Kara

QS / Fertigungsplanung
Tel.:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 22
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 10
m.kara@mk-strangguss.de

Dipl.-Ing. Norbert Schneider

Vertrieb Aussendienst (Ost)
Tel.:     +49 (0) 351 – 31 48 682
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 – 60 77 44 – 10
n.schneider@mk-strangguss.de

Lukas Kolodziej

Vertrieb Aussendienst (West)
Tel.:     +49 (0) 173 64 32 605
Fax:     +49 (0) 2391 60 77 44 – 10
l.kolodziej@mk-strangguss.de